logo

Events at J@M

View past events

Fri Jan 19
A Prince Tribute Concert and Mural
A Prince Tribute will feature the best of Prince's music as performed by some of Tallahassee's top local artists including Vonzel DeSean, Chiedza Ponder, Jeff Chambers, and Erin Lustria. The Tribute ... Read more
View event details and order tickets

Sat Jan 20
The 850 with Maurice Mangum Birthday Bash
The 850, featuring Maurice Mangum, is one of the top party bands around playing classic rock and more from the 70’s and beyond. Special musical guest Deuces Wild will kick things off with the voice o ... Read more
View event details

Tue Jan 23
Trivia Factory Tuesday
The Trivia Factory: Free to play, win food/bar cash and Internet glory, Tuesdays at 7pm. Join a team or start your own. Our live trivia host will guide you through an evening of fun with friends. For ... Read more
View event details

Wed Jan 24
Ladies Night: Music by The Brown Goose Band
Begin the weekend early with Ladies Night at J@M. Live music starts at 9pm and ladies drink 2-4-1 wine and wells from 9-12. Come early for bingo with cash prizes at 7pm No cover!
View event details

Thu Jan 25
The Funny: Comedy From HT Rosen
Ht Rosen and The Junction at Monroe present The funny! Hosted by Johnny Ray and featuring Ht Rosen and The Kind with Ernie Kennamer from Birmingham and Gary Cargal from Darren Knights Southern Mama To ... Read more
View event details and order tickets

Fri Jan 26
Pat Puckett, Once Great Estate, Slow Low Crow
Cow Haus Presents: A local showcase with PAT PUCKETT, ONCE GREAT ESTATE & SLOW LOW CROW!
View event details

Sat Jan 27
Grant Peeples
Details soon
View event details

Mon Jan 29
Storytellers Project: Free Kick-off Event
The Tallahassee Democrat Storytellers Project started with the idea that oral storytelling and journalism are dedicated to the same goals: Serving and reflecting our community and helping each other f ... Read more
View event details

Tue Jan 30
Musicians League Showcase
Details soon
View event details

Tue Jan 30
Trivia Factory Tuesday
The Trivia Factory: Free to play, win food/bar cash and Internet glory, Tuesdays at 7pm. Join a team or start your own. Our live trivia host will guide you through an evening of fun with friends. For ... Read more
View event details

Wed Jan 31
Ladies Night: Music by The Brown Goose Band
Begin the weekend early with Ladies Night at J@M. Live music starts at 9pm and ladies drink 2-4-1 wine and wells from 9-12. Come early for bingo with cash prizes at 7pm No cover!
View event details

Sat Feb 3
Closed Private Event Wedding
Closed for a private event. Contact us for details about hosting your private event
View event details

Fri Feb 9
MADISON - Single Release Party
Multi-talented singer/songwriter Madison is celebrating the release of her new single “Head Over Heels”. Special musical guests include Thousand Dollar Hen featuring Ashley Chandler, and singer/songwr ... Read more
View event details and order tickets

Sat Feb 10
Jamell Richardson
Details soon
View event details

Sat Feb 10
Jamell Richardson
Details soon
View event details

Fri Feb 16
Stephen Esteban Return From Dubai
International guitarist, singer/songwriter/recording artist Stephen Esteban and the “Rebirth of True Blue Band” originally from Buffalo NY now in Tallahassee. This band, led by Stephan Esteban, has on ... Read more
View event details and order tickets

Sat Feb 17
The Heelers
Details soon
View event details

Fri Feb 23
Steepwater Band
Details soon
View event details

Sat Mar 3
ACME Rhythm and Blues
Details soon
View event details

Sat Mar 31
Gatorbone Band CD Release
Details soon
View event details

Fri Apr 20
420 FEST
Details soon
View event details

Sat Jun 2
Mandolin Extravaganza
Details soon
View event details